A+R’s North West Events 2017: UK Food Festivals & Farmers Markets

Best Food Events Shows thumb

Food Events North West

If you’re looking for food events and farmers markets in 2017, then you’re in the right place.

Just have a look at the dates and locations below to see which ones you want to visit and pick up some freshly roasted coffee beans.

Feel free to get in touch if you need any further information. We’re always happy to help.

And you never know we may be able to get you a Discount Voucher.

 

Here at Adams + Russell, we love getting out to meet our long serving customers. And showing them the most current and best coffee beans of the season.

So here’s the food events that are taking place over the next few months:

BEST, LATEST AND UPCOMING SHOWS:

 

 

Date From

 

 

Date To

 

Event Details

Saturday 3rd June 2017Sunday 4th JuneCountry Festival

http://www.westmorlandshow.co.uk/

Saturday 10th June 2017Saturday 10th June 2017Wirral Farmer’s Market
Thursday 15th June 2017Sunday 18th JuneBBC Good Food Show
Tuesday 20th June 2017Wednesday 21st JuneCheshire Show

http://www.royalcheshireshow.org/

Saturday 24th June 2017Saturday 24th JuneLark Lane Farmers Market
Saturday 24th June 2017Sunday 25th JuneArley Hall

http://www.arleyhallandgardens.com/events/

Saturday 8th July 2017Saturday 8th July 2017Wirral Farmer’s Market
Saturday 22nd July 2017Sunday 22nd JulyLark Lane
Sunday 23rd JulyRHS Tatton Park
Wednesday 26th JulyNantwich Show
Friday 28th JulySunday 30th JulyWoodFest
Saturday 5th AugustSunday 6th AugustKnowsley FS
Saturday 12th AugustWirral Farmers Market
Thursday 17th AugSunday 20th AugSouthport Flower Show
Saturday 19th AugLark Lane
Friday 1st SeptSunday 3rd SeptChatsworth Country Fair
Friday 1st SeptSaturday 2nd SeptNantwich Food Festival
Saturday 9th SeptWirral Farmers Market
Thursday 14th SeptWestmorland Show
Saturday 16th SeptSunday 17th SeptLiverpool F&D Setup
Saturday 23rd SeptLark Lane
Saturday 7th OctSunday 8th OctStone F&D
Saturday 7th OctWirral Farmers Market
Saturday 14th OctSunday 15th OctLlangollen F&D
Saturday 21st OctLark Lane
Saturday 11th NovWirral Farmers Market
Saturday 25th NovLark Lane
Thursday 30th NovSunday 3rd DecBBC Good Food Show Winter
Saturday 9th DecWirral Farmers Market
Saturday 23rd DecLark Lane

 

PREVIOUS SHOWS WE’VE BEEN TO IN 2017

Date FromDate ToEvent
Saturday 28th JanSaturday 28th JanuaryLark Lane Farmers Market
Saturday 4th February 2017Sunday 5th FebruaryGordale

http://www.gordale.co.uk/whats-on/event/food-festival/

Saturday 11th February 2017Saturday 11th FebruaryWirral’s Farmers Market
Saturday 25th Feb 2017Saturday 25th FebruaryLark Lane Farmers Market
Saturday 4th March 2017Saturday 4th MarchA+R Brew School

https://www.adamsandrussell.co.uk/free-coffee -training

Saturday 11th March 2017Saturday 11th MarchWirral Farmer’s Market
Saturday 25th March 2017Saturday 25th MarchLark Lane Farmer’s Market

https://www.larklaneguide.com/event/farmers-market-2017-05-27/

Saturday 8th April 2017Saturday 8th AprilWirral Farmer’s Market
Saturday 15th April 2017Sunday 16th AprilLiverpool Food & Drink Festival
Saturday 22nd April 2017Saturday 22nd AprilLark Lane Farmers Market
Friday 4th May 2017Sunday 7th MayHarrogate BBC Spring Good Food Show
Saturday 13th May 2017Saturday 13th MayWirral Farmer’s Market
Saturday 27th May 2017Saturday 27th MayLark Lane Farmers Market
Wednesday 31st May 2017Thursday 1st JuneStafford County Show

http://www.staffscountyshowground.co.uk/staffordshire-county-show/

 

Leave a Reply