A+R’s North West Events 2017: UK Food Festivals & Farmers Markets

Food Events North West

If you’re looking for food events and farmers markets in 2017, then you’re in the right place.

Just have a look at the dates and locations below to see which ones you want to visit and pick up some freshly roasted coffee beans.

Feel free to get in touch if you need any further information. We’re always happy to help.

And you never know we may be able to get you a Discount Voucher.

 

Here at Adams + Russell, we love getting out to meet our long serving customers. And showing them the most current and best coffee beans of the season.

So here’s the food events that are taking place over the next few months:

BEST, LATEST AND UPCOMING SHOWS:

 

 

Date From

 

 

Date To

 

Event Details

Saturday 3rd June 2017 Sunday 4th June Country Festival

http://www.westmorlandshow.co.uk/

Saturday 10th June 2017 Saturday 10th June 2017 Wirral Farmer’s Market
Thursday 15th June 2017 Sunday 18th June BBC Good Food Show
Tuesday 20th June 2017 Wednesday 21st June Cheshire Show

http://www.royalcheshireshow.org/

Saturday 24th June 2017 Saturday 24th June Lark Lane Farmers Market
Saturday 24th June 2017 Sunday 25th June Arley Hall

http://www.arleyhallandgardens.com/events/

Saturday 8th July 2017 Saturday 8th July 2017 Wirral Farmer’s Market
Saturday 22nd July 2017 Sunday 22nd July Lark Lane
Sunday 23rd July RHS Tatton Park
Wednesday 26th July Nantwich Show
Friday 28th July Sunday 30th July WoodFest
Saturday 5th August Sunday 6th August Knowsley FS
Saturday 12th August Wirral Farmers Market
Thursday 17th Aug Sunday 20th Aug Southport Flower Show
Saturday 19th Aug Lark Lane
Friday 1st Sept Sunday 3rd Sept Chatsworth Country Fair
Friday 1st Sept Saturday 2nd Sept Nantwich Food Festival
Saturday 9th Sept Wirral Farmers Market
Thursday 14th Sept Westmorland Show
Saturday 16th Sept Sunday 17th Sept Liverpool F&D Setup
Saturday 23rd Sept Lark Lane
Saturday 7th Oct Sunday 8th Oct Stone F&D
Saturday 7th Oct Wirral Farmers Market
Saturday 14th Oct Sunday 15th Oct Llangollen F&D
Saturday 21st Oct Lark Lane
Saturday 11th Nov Wirral Farmers Market
Saturday 25th Nov Lark Lane
Thursday 30th Nov Sunday 3rd Dec BBC Good Food Show Winter
Saturday 9th Dec Wirral Farmers Market
Saturday 23rd Dec Lark Lane

 

PREVIOUS SHOWS WE’VE BEEN TO IN 2017

Date From Date To Event
Saturday 28th Jan Saturday 28th January Lark Lane Farmers Market
Saturday 4th February 2017 Sunday 5th February Gordale

http://www.gordale.co.uk/whats-on/event/food-festival/

Saturday 11th February 2017 Saturday 11th February Wirral’s Farmers Market
Saturday 25th Feb 2017 Saturday 25th February Lark Lane Farmers Market
Saturday 4th March 2017 Saturday 4th March A+R Brew School

https://www.adamsandrussell.co.uk/free-coffee -training

Saturday 11th March 2017 Saturday 11th March Wirral Farmer’s Market
Saturday 25th March 2017 Saturday 25th March Lark Lane Farmer’s Market

https://www.larklaneguide.com/event/farmers-market-2017-05-27/

Saturday 8th April 2017 Saturday 8th April Wirral Farmer’s Market
Saturday 15th April 2017 Sunday 16th April Liverpool Food & Drink Festival
Saturday 22nd April 2017 Saturday 22nd April Lark Lane Farmers Market
Friday 4th May 2017 Sunday 7th May Harrogate BBC Spring Good Food Show
Saturday 13th May 2017 Saturday 13th May Wirral Farmer’s Market
Saturday 27th May 2017 Saturday 27th May Lark Lane Farmers Market
Wednesday 31st May 2017 Thursday 1st June Stafford County Show

http://www.staffscountyshowground.co.uk/staffordshire-county-show/

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *